Other Books in Series


For 100 Series (box set)
Contemporary Erotic Romance
100 Series: Book 1, 2 & 3


** This title is now available in Kindle Unlimited! Read for FREE as part of your subscription. **

Get all three novels in New York Times bestselling author Lara Adrian's sizzling, suspenseful billionaire romance 100 Series in this special release 3-in-1 ebook boxed set.

FOR 100 DAYS she deceived him. FOR 100 NIGHTS he demanded her complete surrender. Now, after all of the secrets and lies and heartbreak, they'll have to decide if their love is strong enough to try again...FOR 100 REASONS.

FOR 100 DAYS (Book 1) Struggling artist Avery Ross is at the end of her rope and out of options when she gets a lucky break to housesit at a posh New York City high-rise. Suddenly she's living a Cinderella dream--complete with a tall, dark, and handsome prince-not-so-charming in the form of the scarred, wickedly seductive alpha billionaire, Dominic Baine, who lives in the penthouse. But Avery's Cinderella fairytale is only temporary. Soon, her time in Nick's world will be up and she'll have to return to real life where her past is full of ugly, dangerous secrets that will threaten everything she and Nick share.

FOR 100 NIGHTS (Book 2) For a few precious months, Avery Ross lived a glittering, jet-setting sensual fantasy with billionaire Dominic Baine. Her deception revealed, now she owes Nick a debt: for every day she deceived him, a night in his bed. He wants her at his mercy, surrendered to him completely. It's an exquisite punishment--one she never wants to escape. But just as she and Nick begin to forge a bond that goes deeper than even their limitless passion, Avery discovers a terrible truth about her mysterious, commanding lover that shocks her to her core and may separate them forever.

FOR 100 REASONS (Book 3) Still reeling from the betrayal of her breakup with Nick, Avery Ross has picked up the pieces of her shattered life and become a strong, independent woman and successful artist. But neither money nor fame is enough to fill the void that Nick's absence has left in her heart. When their paths collide again, Nick will do anything to win Avery back. Now the man accustomed to having everything he desires must find a way to redeem himself to the only woman he has ever loved--even if that means confronting the most hideous secrets of his own past.

* * * * *

To get notified of other titles coming soon, please sign up for Lara's VIP Reader List!


King Of Midnight


100 Series Box

Kindle Unlimited

Fall Of Night

Latest Release

Word Search

Midnight Breed Word Search
Something Fun

Follow Lara at

facebook    instagram    twitter    pinterest    goodreads    bookbub
Copyright © 2007-2023 by Lara Adrian LLC. All rights reserved.

This site is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to Amazon.com. Third parties, including Amazon and Facebook, may use cookies and other technologies to collect or receive information from this website and elsewhere on the internet and use that information to provide measurement services and target ads.

Go To Top